Contactez notre equipe

 

Patricia Assouad
Consultante en autisme
(en congé)

Dr. Andrew Bennett, PhD
Coordonnateur
Psychologue clinicien
514-422-3000 local 32446
abennett@lbpsb.qc.ca

Jennifer Booth
Consultante en autisme
514-422-3000 local 32406
Jbooth04@lbpsb.qc.ca

Patty Cloran
Coordonnatrice/Consultante en autisme
514-422-3000
pcloran@lbpsb.qc.ca

Dr. Katie Cohene  *
Coordonnatrice/Consultante en autisme
514-422-3000 local 32433
kchohene@lbpsb.qc.ca

Datévig Etyemezian
Consultante en autisme
514-422-3000 local 32408
detyemezian@lbpsb.qc.ca

Sabrina Gabriele
Consultante en autisme
(en congé)

Jade Lawsane
Consultante en autisme
514-422-3000 local 32409
jlawsane@lbpsb.qc.ca

Ilana Loggia
Consultante en autisme
514-422-3000 local 32408
iloggia@lbpsb.qc.ca

Natalie Mongeau
Consultante en autisme
514-422-3000
nmongeau@lbpsb.qc.ca

Helene Packman
Orthophoniste
514-422-3000 local 32484
hpackman@lbpsb.qc.ca

Dr. Amira Rahman, PhD
Psychologue
514-422-3000 
arahman02@lbpsb.qc.ca

Kim Segal
Consultante en autisme
514-422-3000 local 32470
ksegal02@lbpsb.qc.ca

Eithne Sheeran
Consultante en autisme
514-422-3000 local 32492
esheeran@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

*Pour toutes demandes de service et d’autres renseignements, SVP contacter Dr. Katie Cohene.

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com