Contact our Team

 

Patricia Assouad
Consultant for Autism
(on leave)
Dr. Andrew Bennett, PhD
Coordinator
Clinical Psychologist
514-422-3000 local 32446
abennett@lbpsb.qc.ca

Jennifer Booth
Consultant for Autism
514-422-3000 local 32406
Jbooth04@lbpsb.qc.ca

Patty Cloran 
Coordinator/Consultant for Autism
514-422-3000
pcloran@lbpsb.qc.ca

Katie Cohene, Ph.D  *
Coordinator/Consultant for Autism
514-422-3000 ext. 32433
kcohene@lbpsb.qc.ca

Datévig Etyemezian
Consultant for Autism
514-422-3000 local 32408
detyemezian@lbpsb.qc.ca

Sabrina Gabriele
Consultant for Autism
(on leave)

Jade Lawsane
Consultant for Autism
514-422-3000 ext. 32409
jlawsane@lbpsb.qc.ca

Ilana Loggia
Consultant for Autism
514-422-3000 local 32408
iloggia@lbpsb.qc.ca

Natalie Mongeau
Consultant for Autism
514-422-3000
nmongeau@lbpsb.qc.ca

Helene Packman
Speech and Language Pathologist
514-422-3000 local 32484
hpackman@lbpsb.qc.ca

Dr. Amira Rahman, PhD
Psychologist
514-422-3000 
arahman02@lbpsb.qc.ca

Kim Segal
Consultant for Autism
514-422-3000 local 32470
ksegal02@lbpsb.qc.ca

Eithne Sheeran
Consultant for Autism
514-422-3000 local 32492
esheeran@lbpsb.qc.ca
 
* For any requests of services or information about the Centre, please contact Katie Cohene, Ph.D.

 

 

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com